Offer

Day Ski Tours & Avalanche Course

img_wt1_hcgiffjhi
Day ski tours & avalanche course with your mountain guide from Filisur

Avalanche course 1 day

Basic Course Avalanche Prevention "Beginner/ Refresher
no previous knowledge necessary
- 3x3
- Rescue exercise LVS
- Decision in the terrain

Dates: Tue, 27.12.22 & Sun, 22.01.23
Price: from CHF 200.00 per person

Avalanche and ski tour course 2 days

Course for ski tourers and freeriders with some experience
- Skiing and walking technique
- Snowpack building ECT
- Rescue exercise LVS level II
- incl. application tour

Dates: Sat, 17.12.22 - Sun, 18.12.22
Price: from CHF 400.00 per person

Day ski tour in the area of Central Grisons

December 2022: Wed, 12/21-22
January 2023: Sat, 01/21/2013
February 2023: Sat, 02/11/23, Wed, 02/15/23, Sun, 02/19/23.
March 2023: Wed, 01.03.23, Wed, 22.03.23

Price: from CHF 180.00 per person

Info
- Registration until 2 days in advance at 6 p.m.
- Execution from min. 3 participants
- Meeting point by arrangement

 

Conact

albulaguide gmbh
Andy Steingruber – Bergführer IVBV
7477 Filisur
Tel. +41 (0)79 702 16 30
info@albulaguide.ch
www.albulaguide.ch